Sunday, June 10, 2012

National Film Challenge Winner

"Click.Flash" - National Film Challenge WINNER from Hannah Macpherson on Vimeo.
This short was made for a worldwide 48 hour film project competition. Against over 150 other submissions it won the top honors: Best Film overall, Best Director (Hannah Macpherson), and Best Actress (Rebekah Wiggins).

Writer: Scotty Milder
Director: Hannah Macpherson
Producer:Scotty Milder
Cinematographer: Corey Weintraub
Production Design: Mary Holyoke
Cast: Rebekah Wiggins, Lauren Myers, Amy Baklini, Santiago Campos

1 comment:

  1. Great short film that brings light to a very important issue! I have lost a family friend to drunk driving, this short film hits home!